Preclinical Facility Personnel


Peter van Zijl, PhD
Director, F. M. Kirby Research Center,KKI
Professor, Department of Radiology, JHU

Animal Protocol Review Committee (APRC)

Christopher Ross, M.D., Professor of Psychiatry; Chairman of the Committee

John Laterra, M.D.
Professor of Oncology

Robert Weiss, Ph D
Professor of Cardiology

Dmitri Artemov, Ph D
Professor of Radiology

Susumu Mori, Ph D
Professor of Radiology

Michael McMahon, Ph D
Associate Professor of Radiology

Jiadi Xu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Radiology and Facility Manager

Core Staff

Kazi Dilruba Akhter
Senior Research Assistant
kakhter1 at